Skip to content

Hello? Anyone out there?

July 12, 2012
by

A few days ago Stacey asked whether this blog still existed… and that was the first time I’d thought about Run With Us in a very, very long time. I lot of this has to do with my complete lack of blogging in general.

We discussed attempting to bring this site back to life and I believe I’m up for the challenge. Will I be writing about running? Not often. However, I do workout more than the average person and can share some tips, reviews, motivation, ect. I also count calories and watch my protein/fat/carb proportions. I won’t say everything is clean or “healthy”, but I will also post recipes and whatnot.

That is if you’re interested…

 Would anyone read this? Would you write posts too?

Or would it be better to start something similar to this,

but as more of a “health” thing instead of running?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 12, 2012 6:15 pm

    I’d read! (and not just because it’s still in my Google reader.

    I might also even run. o.O

  2. July 13, 2012 3:09 pm

    I’d read! I think it would be nice to see some variety as well. Cross training and eating are important parts of running.

Leave a Reply

