Skip to content

Running Goals for June (Tara SG)

June 2, 2010
by

Amanda posted her goals for this month and I figured I should probably figure out some goals of my own…

  • Run 30 miles
  • Hit the gym twice a week
  • Start practicing yoga again
    • go to a yoga class
  • Start up the 30 Day Shred again
    • although I don’t want to do it every day

I think that’s a good start…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Aманда permalink
    June 2, 2010 2:17 pm

    I already have 3 miles posted for this month.

    Just so you know.

    =P

    If I do the 30 Day Shred, I’m going to use it more as strength training than weight loss/what it’s actually designed for. I think it might kill me if I had to do it every day. Plus, I did actually complete it once. Once is enough.

    • June 2, 2010 2:57 pm

      That’s what I’ve been doing with it. I do want to do it once every day at some point but for right now I’m enjoying it being a part of my routine instead of my routine!

      You both have great goals. Mine is to stick to my routine I’ve got outlined and I’ve been doing. Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday I do strength traning and Monday, Wednesday, Friday I run. Saturday I have off since it’s full of grocery shopping and errands.

Leave a Reply

