Skip to content

100 Mile Challenge – Speed Bump

March 15, 2010
by

So some of you may have noticed that the 100 mile challenge hit a speed bump. We can no longer use the first DailyMile challenge and can either:

1. Just continue with the second one I posted (hoping it would back-count to the 1st of March, but it didn’t).

or

2. Start over on the 1st of April.

What do you guys want to do?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 22, 2010 4:02 pm

    I didn’t really think I should vote since I sort of messed it all up, but I’m fine either way.

    I think that the first to 100 miles doesn’t need to start at the beginning of the month, a couple of ladies are already rocking it hard. And I certainly could use the motivation if we kept it going.

    • taraSG permalink
      March 23, 2010 10:24 am

      You totally have a vote! (and you didn’t mess it all up!)

      I think restarting it this weekend will probably work out best for most of us. I definitely need the motivation! My trip this weekend REALLY set me back 😦

      • March 23, 2010 9:27 pm

        Yeah, I hear you on being set back, I don’t have a trip to blame though just my laziness.

        I think we should drop a comment in the challenge though just so there is a warning for everyone.

Leave a Reply

