Skip to content

sad face, nice legs

November 15, 2009
by

So, I havent ran since I got back to Illinois. Why? The excuse I’m using is that I dont have anywhere to run b/c I live in a bad neighborhood. I would have to run 5 miles to get to somewhere where I wouldnt feel like I’m going to get mugged.  So the logical, join a gym, the one is walking distance cost an arm and a leg. And the one that is CHEAP is sooo far from me but close to Tara, since I work with her twice a week… I could join… run with her on those days and do some cardio and home to get my routine back… but its about to snow soon 😦 IDK, I thinking I’m just being lazy.

One Comment leave one →
  1. taraSG permalink
    November 15, 2009 12:37 pm

    What does snow have to do with working out in a gym?

    I hadn’t thought about how we would already be together… specially on Thursdays. (I don’t know if I’ll work Tuesday evenings or not…)

    I think you should see what “joining” specials they have going. And see if Alex still has his membership and we can make him go too.

Leave a Reply

