Skip to content

Juggling

September 1, 2009

Two things happened (are happening) this week: (1) I ran 4 miles and (2) I’m getting my butt kicked between graduate school and work.

As someone who has always found school easy and hated running, this is quite a  turnaround.

So for the first time in my life, running 4 miles is easier than school + work.

Never thought I’d see the day.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. jnylyn78 permalink
    September 1, 2009 7:03 pm

    Good for you!!

  2. taraSG permalink
    September 1, 2009 11:44 pm

    Congrats! That’s kinda how it happened for me when I first got into running. I ran because I felt a huge sense of accomplishment after finishing long runs and I wasn’t getting that from school :/

Leave a Reply

