Skip to content

I know I suck… but does heavy lifting count?

August 19, 2009
by

So all I have been doing in the past few week is pack for a big move. I’m actually running a 5K the frist weekend of Sept. I been doing a little running to make sure I can make it without passing out, but I havent been recording it… I know i totally. suck. I’ll be better after i move. 😦

2 Comments leave one →
  1. taraSG permalink
    August 19, 2009 5:38 pm

    what 5K are you doing?

  2. delami permalink
    August 20, 2009 12:38 pm

    It’s called HeyBabyRun 5K RUN/WALK. It’s part of the first big football game here. One of the things to do that weekend. I just want to finish and not pass out 🙂

Leave a Reply

