Skip to content

He thinks my arms are sexy

June 26, 2009

Yesterday I did 20 minutes on the eliptical, my killer climbing/back workout, Week 3 Day 1 of the 100 push up challenge, and I ran 3/4 of a mile.  I would have run further, but it would have made me miss the opportunity to chat with Kenny Chesney!

Today’s workout wasn’t nearly as eventful.  I’m pretty beat from being up so late and still waking up at 6:45, so I took it easy today.  Just 20 mins. (3.25 miles) on the Wave machine and a 1/2 mile run.  Slacker, I know!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. taraSG permalink
    June 26, 2009 2:12 pm

    hahaha yeah you’re such a slacker 🙂 You’re super active!

    I feel stupid for asking but… what’s a Wave machine?

  2. jnylyn78 permalink
    June 26, 2009 2:43 pm

    Don’t feel stupid! I wouldn’t have known what it was if it weren’t at the gym! It’s an a$$ blaster!!!
    http://www.technogym.com/cardiowave/default.asp?pc=DettFaq&lng=4

  3. taraSG permalink
    June 26, 2009 4:36 pm

    That actually looks really fun 🙂 Kind of looks like rollerblading motion.

  4. jnylyn78 permalink
    June 26, 2009 4:47 pm

    Exactly! The gym has 5 machines and I think I’m the only person who ever does it. I can’t figure out why, because it burns my tushy!

Leave a Reply

