Skip to content

drop and give me 50

June 19, 2009

I’m starting my 100 push-up challenge on Monday after taking my initial test today. Sad to say that I fall into the 6-10 range right now. Hoping to eventually get up to at least 50 (without doing “girl” push-ups). You can find more info about it here.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. delami permalink
    June 19, 2009 12:08 pm

    Lemme tell you my non lazy reason for not wanting to so this… it will make my boobs smaller.. I need these to score drinks! :). But you do it. I will stick to my 10 diamond push ups for my 101

    • taraSG permalink
      June 19, 2009 12:36 pm

      Urgh don’t even start. My boobs become nonexistant when I start running. Shane wishes I would just stay this weight which means I’d have to eat a ton. I might be able to do that 🙂

Leave a Reply

